Stephen blogs about how he’s getting on with his Train4TradeSkills course

Stephen Marlor is training to become a plumber with Train4TradeSkills. Every week Stephen blogs about how his course is going and what he’s been up to.

Here’s Stephen’s latest blog:

All the work around here has been quite stressful. They have been doing all the rewiring and a new bathroom was fitted today. I’m also getting a fire alarm in the hallway.

I’ve completed Unit 24 and I got 90% so I’m going to be heading to Luton for my practical in October.

I’m going to do up to Unit 32 before I go for practical. Everything else is working ok but the rewire is doing my head in. I feel like my flat is like a land fill at the moment with all the rubbish. I can’t settle and it doesn’t feel like my flat, but it will be worth it in the end.

I received some more books from T4TS today and I can’t believe how quickly I am working through my course :)

Read other posts by Stephen on his blog at www.stephenwithtrain4tradeskills.blogspot.com  and follow him on Twitter at www.twitter.com/stepo1

About Train4tradeSkills

Train4TradeSkills offer the only trade training skills courses that combine three great ways to learn, through a unique blend of book based theory, practical workshops and virtual reality PC based training, to help you qualify you as a plumber, electrician or gas engineer. No other learning provider offers our unique way to study, with full tutor support, easy to follow, step by step modules. Once you complete one part of the course and return your work for marking, the next stage of the course automatically follows. It’s as easy as that. It’s fun, it’s easy to follow... and it can be fitted around your existing work and family commitments!

Posted on April 4, 2011, in construction jobs, construction news, plumbing, plumbing courses, plumbing jobs, Plumbing News, train4tradeskills, Train4TradeSkills Bright Sparks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,382 other followers

