Train4TradeSkills Bright Sparks: Daniel blogs about his electrician course: October 2011

Daniel Miller is training to be an electrician with Train4TradeSkills and is one of our Bright Sparks bloggers. Here’s Daniel’s latest blog:

It’s been a while since my last post, I’ve been going through my previous assessment tests to see how much I have retained and identify any areas I need to brush up on.

I am pleasantly surprised how much I’ve retained which is good, there just a few area’s I need to revisit. I have also been in touch with Train4TradeSkills to organise my practical training, so just in the process of sorting that out now.

I will be glad to get them under my belt so to speak, and being able to put into practice what I have learnt in the text books.

As I mentioned previously I have a study plan for each week, which helps me to keep on track. There are always times when it doesn’t always go to plan, because of my work commitments, but on the whole it is helping me.

I am also hoping to go to the Sparks Expo road show on Friday, which is in Bolton. It is an industry show for apprentice electricians and trainee electricians, so I’m hoping to meet some people from the industry.





About Train4tradeSkills

Train4TradeSkills offer the only trade training skills courses that combine three great ways to learn, through a unique blend of book based theory, practical workshops and virtual reality PC based training, to help you qualify you as a plumber, electrician or gas engineer. No other learning provider offers our unique way to study, with full tutor support, easy to follow, step by step modules. Once you complete one part of the course and return your work for marking, the next stage of the course automatically follows. It’s as easy as that. It’s fun, it’s easy to follow... and it can be fitted around your existing work and family commitments!

Posted on October 18, 2011, in Electrical News, electrician, electrician courses, electrician jobs, train4tradeskills, Train4TradeSkills Bright Sparks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. this is good and can help to fix by our own…

  2. Here i want to say that you should get certified in this trade will well preferred institute or college.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,384 other followers

